Top-02.jpg
  •  

Medlemsliste

Tommy Abraham Horsensvej 119 8300 Odder tommyoglinda@hotmail.com
Claus Kleinstrup Andersen Grummesgårdparken 34 7620 Lemvig claus@kleinstrup.dk
Franz Andersen Stagebjergparken 128 6051 Almind franzandersen@email.dk
Ole Andersen Karrebækvej 991 4736 Karrebæksminde ole-and@mail1.stofanet.dk
Steen Andersen Stauningvej 48b 6900 Skjern stena6900@outlook.dk
Peter Asmussen Øsby Næsvej 151 6100 Haderslev cogp@bbsyd.dk
Claus Bang-Andersen Hermesparken 27 9530 Støvring cba.holding@gmail.com
Vagn Bech Nørremarken 33 5881 Skårup Fyn post@vagnbech.dk
Gitte Becher Brusenvej 4 7500 Holstebro gittebecher@live.dk
Pernille Vesenberg Bertelsen Lystlundvej 2 7500 Holstebro pernillevbertelsen@gmail.com
Bjørn Birch-Jensen Södra Västkustvägen 58 23736 Bjärred, Sverige villabris@hotmail.com
Birgitte Bjørn Vægtervej 5 Skibinge 4720 Præstø b-bjoern@jubii.dk
Evelyn Broch Egernbo 26 2665 Vallensbæk Strand skyttepigen@webspeed.dk
Ina Broch Vallensbæk Strandvej 2 2665 Vallensbæk Strand ib@broch-hofmeister.dk
Jon Broch Egernbo 26 2665 Vallensbæk Strand jonmb@webspeed.dk
Charles Burger Villebølvej 5 Villebøl 6760 Ribe charbbu@hotmail.dk
Bent Christensen Smækbjergvej 4 7480 Vildbjerg bgc_5@live.com
Pia Deleuran Svends Allé 15 4400 Kalundborg pd@reklamekassen.dk
Tobias Dyrvig Enggårdsvej 1, Herborg 6920 Videbæk  tobiasdyrvig@hotmail.com
Dan Esbensen Bjellekjærvej 2 Søsum 3670 Veksø Sj dan.esbensen@mail.dk
Jens Fromsgaard H.C. Lumbyes Vej 57 Lumby 5270 Odense N
Torben Gildbjerg Tanderupmark 11 Snejbjerg 7400 Herning ktgildbjerg@gmail.com
Erik Gramstrup Vejlen 30 9430 Vadum e.gramstrup@hotmail.com
Bjarne Grøn Kirsebærvej 27 4654 Faxe Ladeplads bjarnegroen@mail.dk
Niels Grønbæk Slumstrupvej 16 Skærbæk 7400 Herning k.hammershoj@gmail.com
Bent Hansen Fyrrevænget 9 3630 Jægerspris bent.blik@mail.dk
Iben E. Stentebjerg Hansen Bymøllevej 31 Købelev 4900 Nakskov katrinedal4900@gmail.com
Leif Hansen Skødstrup 13 9550 Mariager jh-89@dlgtele.dk
Lisa Legind Hansen Monbjergvej 12 8751 Gedved lisalegind@gmail.com
Niels Jørgen Hansen Stenås 10 2670 Greve niels@njh.dk
Ole Lindgaard Hansen Grønnegade 20 7430 Ikast olelindgaard@gmail.com
Bent Haumann Stausvej 16 6800 Varde bent.haumann@gmail.com
Jesper Haurum Buegangen 3 6720 Fanø jeh01873@gmail.com
Bjørn Hemme Klovtoftvej 11 6230 Rødekro hemme.bjorn@gmail.com
Jette Hemme Klovtoftvej 11 6230 Rødekro jette.bjorn@gmail.com
Peter Hessner Lille Bygade 12 Torslunde 2635 Ishøj
Christian Hjortlund Møldamvej 21 9982 Ålbæk micanka@mail.dk
Erik/Lis Jacobsen Elbækvej 5 7442 Engesvang logejakobsen@live.dk
Søren Jacobsen Solvænget 14 6870 Ølgod tranholm@privat.dk
Anton Kolding Jensen Hedevej 5 7870 Roslev antonkolding.dk@gmail.com
Arne Jensen Kegnæsvej 90 Drejby 6470 Sydals drejbygaard@mail.dk
Asbjørn Gyldenløve Jensen Klostervang 11 6200 Åbenrå asbjoerngj@gmail.com
Carsten Jensen Lindskovvej 8 L Velling 7000 Fredericia cje58@outlook.dk
Christian Jensen Engholmvej 6 6920 Videbæk cj@vesla.dk
Erik Asmus Jensen Aabenraavej 24 Hjortkær 6230 Rødekro aabenraavej24@gmail.com
Jens Christian Jensen Nørregade 52 5592 Ejby jensjensen1003@hotmail.com
Jørgen Kjær Jensen Fiskbækvej 3 6920 Videbæk famkjaer5@gmail.com
K. Aage Sejr Jensen Buelundvej 35 Blåhøj 7330 Brande
Kim W Jensen Ålholmvej 122 Tjørring 7400 Herning kimwintherj@gmail.dk
Marianne Jensen Ørum Kærvej 2 8586 Ørum Djurs may@dlgmail.dk
Per K. Jensen Hedevej 5 7870 Roslev bentekolding1@gmail.com
Torben Kjær Jensen Blåkildevej 39 A Lønborg 6880 Tarm bhj@kjaers-blaakilde.dk
Vagn Dalgaard Jensen Klokkervej 21 4000 Roskilde vagndja@hotmail.com
Henrik Jepsen Mastruphøj 81 9530 Støvring hj-64@hotmail.com
Jes Nørgaard Jessen Holmevej 7 6240 Løgumkloster jesjess@mail.dk
Arne Kjeldgård Johansen Sørupvej 5 6980 Tim kjeldgaard77@hotmail.com
Mette D Johansen Kærhavegårdvej 131 9270 Klarup
Henning Juul Ellekrattet 25 Sundby 4800 Nykøbing F ju-bir@mail.dk
Bente/Frank Brade Jørgensen Rantzausmindevej 165 5700 Svendborg frankbjorgensen@gmail.com
Per Jørgensen Vilsbækvej 30 Vilsbæk 6330 Padborg perjørgensen.nederballe@bbsyd.dk
Bent Houmann Jørgensen Stausvej 16 6800 Varde
Flemming Thane Kallehave Lyngbyvej 65 9520 Skørping mltkallehave@gmail.com
Marie Louise Thane Kallehave Lyngbyvej 65 9520 Skørping mltkallehave@gmail.com
Gunnar Klingwall Jessnesvegen 471 2320 Furnes NO
Hans Henrik Knudsen Stokkerhovedvej 3 Styding 6500 Vojens hhk@it20.dk
Kaj Birkkjær Knudsen Seglet 8 7500 Holstebro helle.kaj.knudsen@mail.tele.dk
Henning Dybkjær Kristensen Gl. Skolevej 1 6900 Skjern hdkborris@gmail.com
Jeppe Dybkær Kristensen Adelvej 21 6900 Skjern
Niels Lyngskov Kristensen Hagelskærvej 5 7400 Herning nlyngskov@fibermail.dk
Ulrich Kristiansen Skovbrynet 20 8600 Silkeborg info@tomreren.net
Ole Gejl Kristiansen Kornvangen 25 6823 Ansager
Anders Klarskov Krogh Bøgevej 37 4000 Roskilde akklarskov@gmail.com
Frits Kronborg Bogøvænget 13 5500 Middelfart frits.kronborg@stofanet.dk
Cai Berg Langhotz Fyrvejen 25 C Nakkehoved 3250 Gilleleje elinlangholz@outlook.com
Andreas Langpapp Mågevej 4 8766 Nørre-Snede a.langpapp@hotmail.dk
Anders Chr. Larsen Falkevang 5 3450 Allerød a-jlarsen@webspeed.dk
Bo Larsen Assemose 2 Assemose 5900 Rudkøbing assemose2@privat.dk
Bruno Larsen Enderupvej 58 6760 Ribe gendarmhuset@hotmail.com
Eva Margrete Toft Larsen Larshusvegen 47 No-3550 Gol eva-margrete @hotmail.com
Brynjulv Larsen Larshusvegen 47 No-3550 Gol
Jørgen Larsen Bakkevej 14 4293 Dianalund jvlarsen@outlook.dk
Kirsten M.S. Larsen Hadsundvej 484 Hald 8983 Gjerlev kirstenmslarsen@godmail.dk
Knud Johannes Larsen Vejlegårdsvej 111 2625 Vallensbæk knud.j.larsen@mail.tele.dk
Søren Larsen Kongebrovej 9 4180 Sorø kongebro@stofanet.dk
Willy Hust Larsen Ennasvej 8 9200 Aalborg SV wlars2009@gmail.com
Niels Flensted Lassen Harevænget 14 6000 Kolding niels.lassen@dadlnet.dk
Allan Juul Laugesen Søvej 104 2791 Dragør allanjul@godmail.dk
Charlotte Bæk Lauridsen Bøllundvej 32 7330 Brande askaer.hp@mail.tele.dk
Hans Petter Lauridsen Bøllundvej 32 7330 Brande askaer.hp@mail.tele.dk
Carsten Lawets Tværtoften 32 Lind 7400 Herning carsten.lawets@tryg.dk
Bjørn Lindberg Mågevej 2 Sønderby 4050 Skibby lindberg@adslhome.dk
Carsten Lundhøj Arnkilsmaj 21 Kær 6400 Sønderborg lundhoj@bbsyd.dk
Kim Lybker Gosmervej 98 Halling 8300 Odder lybker66@gmail.com
Lone Lærke Arnkilsmaj 21 Kær 6400 Sønderborg lonelaerke@bbsyd.dk
Hanne/Just Mikkelsen Hammelev Bygade 9 Hammelev 6500 Vojens justm@webspeed.dk
Jens Vestergaard Mortensen Karlsbergvej 64 8940 Randers karolinehoj@gmail.com
Bøjle Munk Kodbølvej 2 6900 Skjern bojlemunk@gmail.com
Jens Møller Ny Præstøvej 311 4700 Næstved roennebaek@email.dk
John Møller Bjergvej 23 Bedsted 6240 Løgumkloster abrahamsenhorse@bbsyd.dk
Søren Brams Niebuhr Rytterknægten 27 6000 Kolding sb.niebuhr@profibermail.dk
Egon Hald Nielsen Skelmosevej 10 Stadil 6980 Tim eahald@events.dk
Jørgen Risum Nielsen Brohusvej 5 7490 Aulum joergen.risum@skolekom.dk
Leif E Nielsen Dørslundvej 10 7330 Brande leif@l-e-nielsen.dk
Ove S. Nielsen Hadsundvej 484 Hald 8983 Gjerlev ove@randersmaskinfabrik.dk
Per Juul Nielsen Thujavej 23 7400 Herning juul@energimail.dk
Peter Norlin Nielsen Carl Plougs vej 10 6400 Sønderborg norlin1966@gmail.com
Anton Martinus Nygaard Kare Engvej 6 Kare 8950 Ørsted amn@pc.dk
Arne Engholm Pedersen Englodden 5 2500 Valby a.engholm@privat.dk
Claus Pedersen Kærhavegårdvej 131 9270 Klarup cped00@gmail.com
Holger/Karen Pedersen Højvangsvej 21 Brundby 8305 Samsø findholger@os.dk
Jan Baunsgaard Pedersen Sdr. Askærvej 8 7330 Brande jbp@bj-agro.dk
Keld Pedersen Møllevej 8 Gabøl 6500 Vojens keldmoebergpedersen@hotmail.com
Knud Laurits Pedersen Kongshaven 49 Valby 2500 Valby lauritsbetjent1@yahoo.dk
Morten Pedersen Frederiksværkvej 6 7441 Bording morten.pedersen@privat.dk
Preben Pedersen Gramtangevej 15 Sdr Torp 7150 Barrit kjaerpedersen@email.dk
Søren Skak Pedersen Kampmannsvej 8 Sanddal 7000 Fredericia skakp1@gmail.com
Vagn C. R. Pedersen Hans P. Andersensvej 5 3300 Frederiksværk vp.toemrer@live.dk
Claus Petersen Horsensvej 7 Klovborg 8765 Klovborg
Frede Petersen Østerled 10 6510 Gram mafr@dbmail.dk
Del Peterson Mckee Road 11 USA dlanghaar@charter.net
Jens Gram Petersson Surmosevej 13 Breth 7150 Barrit jgp@post6.tele.dk
Jørgen Gram Petersson Hyllerødvej 2 8783 Hornsyld jpt@gumlink.com
Liljan Gram Petersson Hyllerødvej 2 8783 Hornsyld liljangram@gmail.com
Mette Schou Rahbek Rødegårdsvej 34 Øerne 3000 Helsingør soren.schou@gmail.com
Peter Hessellund Ransborg Lystlundvej 2 7500 Holstebro
Nils Ryegaard Rasmussen Græsvangen 10 6855 Outrup n.ryegaard@mail.dk
Hans Rehmeier Kunnerupvej 206 Kolt 8361 Hasselager hrehmeier@hotmail.com
Karsten Robæk Bakken 25 Aalsrode 8500 Grenaa karsten.robaek@allnrg.com
Claus Roediger Sandbyvej 6 4532 Gislinge c.roediger@mail.dk
Karsten Sølbæk Rohde Lyngbovej 4 6840 Oksbøl rohde@bbsyd.dk
Morten Ruggaard Bakken 10 Tranebjerg 8305 Samsø info@samsoe-grej.dk
Arne Schmidt Idomvej 6a Bur 7570 Vemb as@visiv.dk
Søren Rahbek Schou Rødegårdsvej 34 Øerne 3000 Helsingør soren.schou@gmail.com
Hans Sode Fjordvej 79 6200 Aabenraa sode@sode.se
Bjarne Stenholt Lyngbygade 105 8600 Silkeborg Vesterager1961@live.dk
Knud E Stintabjerg Bymøllevej 31 4900 Nakskov
Henning Vilstrup Stokholm Højgårdhave 26 6100 Haderslev hastokholm@gmail.com
Christian Askhøj Storbank Danmarksgade 36 7490 Aulum storbank@gmail.com
Marga/Peter Strand Gefionsvej 5 7400 Herning
Johan August Svendsen Ørbækparken 13 2970 Hørsholm jo-il-svensson@post.tele.dk
Per Sønder Kirsebærhaven 103 5540 Ullerslev persoender@gmail.com
Uffe Søndergaard Højbjerg Huse 34 8840 Rødkærsbro loneoguffe@gmail.com
Jens/Alice Sørensen Skovsborgvej 16 Midstrup 8620 Kjellerup alicedam@mail.dk
Poul Aage Sørensen Gl. Kvorupvej 58 9490 Pandrup kvorup58@gmail.com
Jens Bang Termansen Harløsevej 246 3400 Hillerød jens.termansen@hotmail.com
Tage Thage Ny Danmarksvej 12 4800 Nykøbing F fam.thage@hotmail.dk
Brian Thisted Kollerup Klitvej 113 9690 Fjerritslev
John Thomsen Vesterhedevej 3 6534 Agerskov ejsthomsen@gmail.com
Tommy Thomsen Silkeborgvej 69 7400 Herning tommymthomsen@hotmail.com
Ida Thyssen Bjellekjærvej 2 Søsum 3670 Veksø Sj ida.thyssen@mail.dk
Steffen Tougaard Frisholtvej 96 8850 Bjerringbro stskov@yahoo.dk
Bjarne Toxværd Kirkebyen 2 6640 Lunderskov bjarnetoxvaerd@gmail.com
Janne Vestergaard H. C: Lumbyes Vej 58 5270 Odense N javamail.dk@icloud.com
Lene Viberg Skovbrynet 20 8600 Silkeborg viberg81@hotmail.com
Børge Wæverstrøm Gjelstensåsen 27 3650 Ølstykke waever@webs.dk
Freddy Østergård Egernvej 15 6920 Videbæk freddypostmand@gmail.com